Love Quotes

Love is simply the giving and sharing of two hearts together – Anonymous

If you have to live a hundred years.. Then I will live a hundred years minus one day..so I will never have to live without you – Anonymous

When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible – When Harry Met Sally

I know I’m not your first love, but I hope I will be the last for you – Anonymous

Sometimes people don’t know that they love someone until the thought is actually presented to them – Anonymous

When we love someone really, there are no Terms and Conditions at all – Heart Touching Stories

If I could change one thing, it would be whatever is keeping us apart. – Anonymous

Leave a Reply

